(IUP Seal)

Biology Department


Biology Faculty Photo Directory-2001

Names and photos are links to Faculty Information Pages

Dr. R. Alico

Dr. A. Andrew

Dr. A. Ayebo

Dr. N. Bharathan

Dr. W. Brenneman

Dr. A. Browe

Dr. B. Butler

Dr. G. Ciskowski

Dr. W. Dietrich

Dr. G. Ferrence

Dr. W. Forbes

Dr. R. Gendron

Dr. R. Hinrichsen

Dr. A. Hulse

Dr. J. Humphreys

Mrs. M. Jack

Dr. D. Keogh

Dr. M. Kesner

Dr. A. Linzey

Dr. T. Lord

Dr. C. Luciano

Dr. J. McAllister

Dr. A. Nastase

Dr. S. Newell

Dr. T. Peard

Dr. R. Peterson

Dr. J. Pickering

Dr. D. Pistole

Ms. N. Schellinger

Dr. T. Simmons

Dr. R. Winstead

Dr. J. Wolin

Map showing IUP Biology Faculty Doctoral Degrees by State
and List of Universities Awarding the Degrees

IUP Biology Faculty Publications

Biology Department Web Site Maintainer: Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: RWinstea@grove.iup.edu

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: RWinstea@iup.edu