Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"


Department of Science

seated left to right: Daniel G. Reiber,
Dr. Dwight E. Sollberger ("Director" of department and biology),
Crayton T. Jackson, Arthur G. Shields (biology),
standing: Dr. Willis H. Bell (biology), Dr. Donald E. Hoffmaster (biology),
Paul M. Waddell, Adrian W. Ruland, Edward N. Brown.

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: