Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"


Department of Science

left to right seated: Vernon Zeitler,
Dr. Dwight E. Sollberger ("Director" of department and biology),
Dr. Willis H. Bell (science and biology),
Daniel G. Reiber,
standing: Merrill B. Iams (biology), Dr. Donald E. Hoffmaster (biology),
Adrian W. Ruland, Paul Waddell,

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: