Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"


Department of Science

left to right: Dr. Donald E. Hoffmaster (biology), Paul Waddell, David Isenberg,
Adrian W. Ruland,Merrill B. Iams (biology), Daniel G. Reiber,
Dr. Dwight E. Sollberger ("Director" of department and biology),
Dr. Willis H. Bell (science and biology),

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: