Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"


Science Department
Top Photo:
Dr. Gordon M. Dunning (physics), Vernon A. Zeitler (science),
Miss Ruth V. Brenneman (chemistry), Dr. Beatty H. Dimit (chemistry).
Bottom Photo:
Merrill B. Iams (biology), Dr. Willis H. Bell (science and biology),
Dr. Donald E. Hoffmaster (biology),
Dr. Dwight E. Sollberger ("Director" and biology)


Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: