Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"


Department of Science

Left to Right: Thomas Smythe*, Head of Department, Karl F. Oerlein, Wilber Emmert,
Ruth V. Brenneman, Merrill B. Iams*
* Known to be a Biologist

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: