Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"

1936 and 1937

Department of Science

Seated: Thomas Smythe*, Head of Department, Ruth Brenneman
Standing: Merrill B. Iams*, Karl F. Oerlein, Wilber Emmert
*Known to be a Biologist.

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: